♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[pics] 12-23-09 JYP Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony December 24, 2009

Filed under: fantaken,Pictures,So Hee,Sun Mi,Sun Ye,Wonder Girls,Ye Eun,Yoo bin — cutegiurl @ 2:25 pm

wow so many fans came! the JYPE building was flooded with people! i wish i could come T_T the girls looks so pretty ^_^
in my opinion they should’ve done this in a bigger place like a park? so that the people can comfortably see the girls while decorating the chirstmas tree

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 

so many people O_O and so little space -_-;Image Hosted by ImageShack.us 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

credits: wonderholic, twitter, allkpop & cutegiurl

 

3 Responses to “[pics] 12-23-09 JYP Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony”

  1. kimmyrout Says:

    The pictures are adorable! I’m so glad a lot of people came. I miss them on Korean programs though. Ah, well. I’m sure there will come a day when they return to Korea.

    I always love looking at their pictures to see what kind of clothes they wear. I love their style!

    A huge thank you to you, cutegiurl! I think I read somewhere on one of your earlier blog posts that you might stop posting because there wasn’t much response so I wanted to show my appreciation!! There might be a lot of silent readers out there like me..hehe.

    I’ll be sure to comment a lot from now on. Thanks for all the hard work! Seriously, I really appreciate it. You’re like my main source of WG news so I would be super sad if you decide to stop uploading stuff 😦

  2. ic3chubb3 Says:

    Its kinda sweet if u think abt it, the JYPE building is like a home to them in the US and its like having a great party n inviting friends over to celebrate Christmas.. I’m glad that the girls have each other and their fans by their side for Christmas, since they are separated from their families and friends in Korea..

    BTW a BIG Merry Christmas to cutegiurl ~ ~

    <33

  3. sun.hei Says:

    huh wow seems like so many people went there!O.o
    the pics are cute=) and the girls are pretty as always.
    i love sunmi’s long hair~
    hope the girls will have a happy christmas^^
    and you too cutegiurl~!^^
    thx for the picturess


Leave a Reply

