♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[Twitter] JYP knows Wonder Equation! June 29, 2009

Filed under: blog news,Pictures,Wonder Girls,Wonder Girls @ Twitter — cutegiurl @ 5:55 pm

i tweet the girls & JYP talking about my blog and how it has over 2 millions hits….strange thing is my dream is kinda related to this haha….yesterday i was tweeting WG & JYP talking about my blog and such….and then the night of that day i dreamt of hanging out with them and talking about my blog too and going to Seattle with them! Which also surprises me because i didn’t know or i didn’t want to know the schedule for their JoBros Concert so i didn’t know that they will be on Seattle today…haha what a crazy dream i had….

 

anyways JYP replied to me and he now knows about Wonder Equations!

this is what i said to him & to the girls

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and ths is JYP’s reply to me ^_^ so awesome! they now know me & my blog haha

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

credits: twitter

 

17 Responses to “[Twitter] JYP knows Wonder Equation!”

  1. and your cool
    i think your first one in the phils
    na nagreply sa JYP

  2. hey im a wonder girl fan your sister joyce ann just told me about wonder girls did JYP said wonder girls is going to phils

    • cutegiurl Says:

      JYP didn’t really said that Wonder Girls will go to the philippines…he said that “I’ll try” which is not 100% sure that they’ll go here but i’m praying they will ^_^

  3. JaaanLeeyy Says:

    wooooow!! congratz 😀

    Wonder girls !!!! ❤ .<


Leave a Reply

