♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

Start of a busier life June 14, 2009

Filed under: blog news — cutegiurl @ 10:45 pm

School starts for me again tomorrow! and i will be a lot busier because we will only be focusing on  our major subjects and there are no minor at all!(as far as i know…but i think they will add 1 or 2 minor subjects)

I need to get my head straight and focus on my studies! but i still want to keep this blog updated as fast as i can…i’m kinda lucky that WG aren’t that active right now….anyways i also think that i won’t be having any summer vacation at all! wahhhhhh! that really sucks! and that sucks for you guys too! because if WG will be active in Korea next year then i will be active too in my studies! so i am not sure if i can keep this blog updated….but i will really try my best because i love WG so much and i looooooooove reading your comments and thanks ^___^ that’s why always comment! show your gratitude! hehehe….as i said before, your thanks means a million to me ^_____^

i also think that WG has influenced me soooo much…as i am becoming an environment-friendly freak! haha! Sun mi! this is your fault! hahaha….i don’t throw trash anywhere, and just now i bought a notebook that was recycled ^____^ haha….anyways wish me luck for tomorrow because it will be the start of a busier life for me….

 

11 Responses to “Start of a busier life”

  1. ehkang Says:

    awww…friend.. i’m sure you can keep up with this blog of yours and your studies ^^ duh,, you’re a smart chic,, so no need to worry ^^ and gosh,,, you can already be an environmentalist leader! hahaha,, xD

    P.S loveyahhhhhhhhh xia xia ♥♥♥

  2. angelkamille Says:

    hahaha 😀 cute.. lol.. blame it on sunmi! Good influence.. I blame wg for all these values they are teaching us.. ahahah good luck ^^

  3. yzrox Says:

    im sorry to hear tt too but of course i understand, education is extremely important (:

    i hope things work out well though! do your best! 😀

  4. sun.hei Says:

    no problem^^
    of course your studies are more important than the blog..we can understand it=]
    good luck!^.^
    and thx for all of your hard work that you done for us!
    fighting~~!

  5. ic3chubb3 Says:

    No worries at all ~ ~ All of us will still be your blog’s number 1 fans ~ It kinda works for me right now too because the girls are kinda inactive recently while i’m really busy with little time to spare to keep up with their news..

    HWAITING!!!! <333

  6. Elodie Says:

    It’s not a problem =)
    Of course we have to focus on our studies haha i have exams coming this week and i’m not ready at all. -.-
    Thanks for all the posts you provided us 😉
    Wonderful 4evah ❤

  7. lolagurl Says:

    thanks for the hard work and we understand that you can’t update much..we all have life right?? lol..so thanks and hope you do well in your studies! ..AJA!

  8. MC Says:

    I wish you all the best girl, and i hope you can still find a little time to blog about WG once in awhile. (:

    oh and i really hope the wonder girls will come back to korea soon, cos they are so far away in the US and its making me jealous. haha

  9. MC Says:

    I wish you all the best girl, and i hope you can still find a little time to blog about WG once in awhile. (:

    oh and i really hope the wonder girls will come back to korea soon, cos they are so far away in the US and it making me jealous. haha

  10. WonderAb Says:

    Aw.
    I’m sorry!
    As much as I totally love your blog, I understand if you must stop updating.
    Obviously education is more important (even though sometimes I believe the girls are!) and if you must dedicate yourself completely you won’t hear hate from us! (or at least me).
    All the luck to you!
    I hope everything works out and you are able to study and update at the same time.


Leave a Reply

