♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[Twitter] Wonder Girls’ Twitter updates April 15, 2009

here are all the updates of WG’s on their Twitter ^_^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and here are the pics of WG that the girls post ^_^ they all look so cute ^_^ love that EunSun pic!

  Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

below will be the updates of each member ^_^

 

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

credits: twitter & cutegiurl

 

4 Responses to “[Twitter] Wonder Girls’ Twitter updates”

  1. Grace Says:

    Hi 언니들!! I changed the lyrics of nobody for my career project. I’m just going to sing the first part and could you guys see if this is okay? I just wanted to observe advice from the pros 🙂
    Nobody
    -Grace Chang
    -originally by Wonder Girls

    I want nobody nobody But You, I want nobody nobody But You
    How can I cure another, I don’t want any other
    I want nobody nobody nobody nobody

    Why are you trying to, to keep me away?
    I know what you’re thinking
    Baby just open your mouth
    How can I just
    Just touch your lips and
    Forget you completely
    When I know your teeth’s gross

    Telling me you’re not ready yet
    My life with you is just too tough
    You know it’s not right so
    Just stop and open it boy
    How can this be
    When I am supposed to work

    I want nobody nobody But You, I want nobody nobody But You
    How can I cure another, I don’t want any other
    I want nobody nobody nobody nobody

    아..영어로 쓰니까 이상하네요ㅋㅋ
    언니들 지난번에 기사봤는데..너무 상심하지 마세요
    하나님이 보고계시니까 언니들도 선미언니도 항상 이끌어주실꺼예요
    팬들이 항상 걱정해주고 예수님이 보고계시니까 잘 될거예요
    이거 읽게 되시면 어떻게 제발 reply좀..;;

  2. Misako Says:

    Hey,i am your fan here! I love you all so much! Saranghey!<3

  3. sun.hei Says:

    aww that’s sweet^.^ love the pictures<3
    good news, sunmi finally eat!:D
    thx

  4. wgholic Says:

    aww i miss them so much!
    keke eun sun!
    yeah sunmi should eat more lol


Leave a Reply

