♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[YT] Fanmade song for Wonder Girls – This is Why March 19, 2009

Filed under: Audio,fanmade,Wonder Girls — cutegiurl @ 6:15 pm

finals is next week T_T and also the last week of the 2nd semester! yay! and then it will be vacation time! wohooo! can’t wait for vacation T_T

i didn’t made this or whatever….a user from youtube named “Inesdork” crated this song ^_^ every verse is for every member ^_^

Lyrics:
v1 (Hyuna)
It’s ok if you’re not in the group anymore
You’re always a Wonder Girl
Fighting hard all these years
Past your sickness and health
So I will remember

When you rapped with the girls
When you broke out in laughter
When you made presents for each of them
You’re genuine and true
This is why I love you
This is why I love you Wonder Girls

v2 (Sunmi)
Behind your smile, I know,
Is more than what I could see
Losing so many hours of sleep
Just to keep up with everybody
so I’ll remember

When you chased after your dreams
When you said some of the funniest things
When you showed your care by a hug or kiss on the cheek
You are loved and adored
This is why I love you
This is why I love you Wonder Girls

v3 (Sohee)
It took me quite a while to figure you out
But I’m sure I haven’t really figured you out
‘Cause one moment, you’d be so reserved
Then another, you would laugh because somebody burped

So I’ll remember when you timed your jokes perfectly
And everyone just started laughing
When you showed your maturity
You are one-of-a kind
And this is why I love you
This is why I love you Wonder Girls

v4 (Yoobin)
You be strong, so strong, on the edges but
So soft in the center, yeah
Like the first impression Sunye ever had of you, I’d
never have thought that gentleness would come out of you

I’ll remember when you passed your audition
When you stood strong against all sorts of objection
When you rapped with a hood on
You looked so cool
And this is why I love you
This is why I love you Wonder Girls

v5 (Yeeun)
Can’t find a star just like you
Friendly and caring and real
Always praising God for
Every blessing in life

I’ll remember
When you tried so, so hard (so, so hard)
When you worried about your fans
Even when you kept eating cake, even when you kept eating chocolate, and more cake
You are who you are
This is why I love you
This is why I love you Wonder Girls

v6 (Sunye)
Thank you for all that you’ve done
Taking care of your “children”
Feeding them lots of deok
But most of all, for your wonderful faith in God

I’ll remember when you thought of others before yourself
When you expressed your love and care for Grandma
When you trained and waited seven years
You’re truly a blessing
This is why I love you
This is why I love you, Wonder Girls

Saranghamnida!

if you want to download the song click more

Mediafire

 

credits: Inesdork

 

3 Responses to “[YT] Fanmade song for Wonder Girls – This is Why”

  1. Yul; Says:

    nice song,although her voice isn’t very good but the song is awesome

  2. tarro Says:

    that was a pretty good song, even though at some parts i kinda thought it should be sang a bit differently but still, its good.

  3. Dreamscat Says:

    sound very cute! thank you so much 😀
    Good luck for your exams.


Leave a Reply

