♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[game] Wanna play FreeStyle? January 6, 2009

Filed under: Free Style Street Basketball,Wonder Girls — cutegiurl @ 10:09 pm

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Wanna download it and play it just because WG is in it? lol of course we do! haahhaha! if you wanna download it go to this link

FreeStyle Game Client

but of course you would have to sign up to the site….lol if you are major gamer this site is for you! but i am not really sure about the patches if WG’s characters is in it but you can see in this site a download link of WG’s CF for FreeStyle & some pics too lol….

 

oh and for people residing in the Philippines…lol we are lucky as there is a Philippine client there haha ^_^

 

lol i am downloading it to for myself…i WAS quite a gamer back in the days lol hahah ^_^

 

8 Responses to “[game] Wanna play FreeStyle?”

  1. Kamille Says:

    err unni.. in the phil.. do we have the WG characters? please please tell me..

  2. S Says:

    what are the countries that can download this freestyle game? because i live in indonesia

  3. flogz* Says:

    i don’t have an accout

    bucause i can’t read korean language to register -0-

  4. cedge Says:

    I downloaded that client, but I think it’s the USA version of Freestyle.. It seems that they shut down the USA servers too, so it’s not playable anymore.

    I did some looking online, and I think I found an alternative. This page tells you how to register for the Korean version of Freestyle.

    http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_do_you_download_Freestyle_Basketball_Korean

  5. JLWG Says:

    Oh nvm! I fixed it 😀

    Turns out I just had to re download it, it got corrupted during the save haha.

    Thanks cutegiurl!

  6. Miso_luv Says:

    Lol….i will try and play this game…
    Can i choose a already created character or create 1 character by myself?

  7. JLWG Says:

    Wahh! thanks for the site 😀

    but after I download it, it says:

    C:\Documents and Settings\JulianN\Desktop\freestyle_install_11192007.zip: The archive is either in unknown format or damaged
    ! Cannot execute “C:\DOCUME~1\JulianN\LOCALS~1\Temp\Rar$EX01.125\Freestyle_Install_11192007.exe”

    =[ help me if anyone can! I’ve downloaded teh md5 files too, but I can’t run the winmd5, so I had to just use the regular md5, but I can’t even extract the installation out of the rar due to the error! Someone help me D:

    -Julian


Leave a Reply

