♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[pic] Sunye with a fan on Samsung Medical Center January 2, 2009

basing on the outfis, hair & the surroundings….this was on 12-27-08 Samsung Medical Center where JYP artists come here together ^_^ Leader Min is wearing a mask..is she wearing it to protect herself or is she wearing it because she is sick? hmmmm…i’m guessing it’s the first one hehehe anyways i saw someone behind Sunye…and he’s in a mask too….it looks like one of the 2PM boys hehe particularly Ok Tae kyeon hahah ^_^

 

oh and the kid seems like a patient there ^_^ you can see a white patch on the kid’s neck…awww….Sunye is so sweet to take a pic with him ^_^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

credits: etbbong & cutegiurl

 

7 Responses to “[pic] Sunye with a fan on Samsung Medical Center”

  1. WonderAb Says:

    Whew ok I didn’t want to upset you.
    for some reason her comment just bugged me more than it should have.
    You and WGjjang are my favorite blogs!
    The only ones I don’t exit out ever!
    Well again thanks for all your hard work!
    ^^

  2. WonderAb Says:

    I know I know and I absolutely adore your blog and all the news and all the pictures and all the files.
    But in respect for coolsmurf I don’t think there ever will be a new wonderland.
    Which what I was trying to get at.
    Not to bring you down
    I promise

    • cutegiurl Says:

      haha i know that…Wonderland is Wonderland and will always be Wonderland lol it is only one so there won’t be another Wonderland ^_^ haha i know what you are saying and don’t worry you’re not bringing me down…i had always admired alvin for his fast updates ^_^ and so i will always keep his words in my head & heart…he actually said to me to do my very best in giving news because he only knows me & also WGjjang that are capable of doing so…so i will always do my best for WG, for Wonderfuls and for alvin too ^_^

  3. kpoplover123 Says:

    wow! you’re doing a great job… leader min is so pretty!!!

  4. WonderAb Says:

    Hm.
    I don’t find the comment above me to be of any value at all.
    In fact it’s pretty damn pointless.
    Sorry cutegiurl but I’d like to say taht even though your blog is amazing there won’t ever be a “new wonderland” so I think people should think before they say something liek that.
    And I mean absolute no offense to you cutegiurl.
    ANYWAY.

    Leader Min..
    God she’s such a sweetheart!
    I love that theres a guy holding the Nobody album behind them. lol!!!
    I hope she doesn’t get sick.. 😦

  5. Kamille Says:

    i guess this is the new wonder land…


Leave a Reply

