♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[HQ-AVI] 12-30-08 Wonder Girls – Nobody Rock Version on KBS Gayo Daechukje December 31, 2008

if on SBS Gayo Daejun they performed the full version of Sunmi’s Futuristic version then yesterday on KBS Gayo Daechukje they performed the full version of Sohee’s Rock version ^_^

 

oh and the girls looks great here especially Sohee!!!!! ahhh! sorry for being bias but Sohee was just gorgeously HOT! her hair, make-up, outfits & her moves are just perfect ^_^

upload complete!

i will be out for today so this may be the last for this afternoon….but i will uplaod late when i get home

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Mediafire: 001 | 002

*download all and join them with HJSplit*

credits: WGCN & cutegiurl

 

11 Responses to “[HQ-AVI] 12-30-08 Wonder Girls – Nobody Rock Version on KBS Gayo Daechukje”

  1. Hans Says:

    thank you for this files, like it! ^_^

  2. mi_kun Says:

    they are so koolz

  3. bang! Says:

    thank you for this performance 😀

  4. WonderAb Says:

    Oh my god.
    Definately my FAVORITE remix of Nobody so far.
    SOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ok now I’m totally a girl.
    And not gay.
    But that was hot!!!!!!
    And I agree with you completely cutegiurl
    Sohee was goooooooooooooooooorgeous and sexyhot at the same time! (Idk if it’s my biasness talking too but still)
    Her makeup, sexy side part curled hair, outfit, poppppin hot dance moves were perfectooooo at this perf!
    I’m sure I’m not the only one to notice that for a 16 year old she has an AMAZING S-line body.
    I’m so completely jealous.
    SunMi was pretty beeeeeeeautifully hot too I also couldn’t stop staring at her but the stockings weren’t doin it for me..
    Oh! And also Sohee’s facial expressions are sexy and just totally not her shyself!
    AND! (I’m totally spazzing so forgive me) HER LEG POPPING THING!
    I pretty much fell out of my chair.
    And yes guys
    I know I’m passed the stage of obsession.
    I’m not bothered. ^^

    I’m going to leave an extremely long comment but I wanted to point something else out too..
    As extremely hot as this perf was I’m not sure it was worth the work that they went through to get it this hot.
    Anyone else notice how Sunye coughed out her words around 2:39?
    Well I can’t go back and check cause now all of a sudden my audio has become faster than my video so they’re not synched but anyway.
    And also at the end she stumbled on the position and ended the stance before the others and looked EXTREMELY tired.
    :((
    I hope she doesn’t get sick or anything like Hyori or HongKi..

    OTHER than that. I’m still totally spazzed so I will commence to watching this perf again and again.
    :))

    • cutegiurl Says:

      ok your comment was the longest comment i have ever read! but i like it ^_^ hahaha thanks for always commenting hahha ^_^ yeah Sohee really is Sexy for her age ^_^ she has a nice body and tall too! i wish i have that to hahah and yeah even though i am a girl also i really can’t stop my obsession towards Sohee!! hahaha she’s just gorgeously HOT!!!!!!! HOT! HOT!!! hahaha ^_^

      oh and i hope Sunye doesn’t get sick too….she’s been performing a lot than the other members….

  5. WonderAb Says:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Dang I’m so slow !
    I saw SunMi’s futuristic full version and I both loved it and was surprised.
    They’re facial expressions were so blank and I was sad to see that SunMi didn’t do her little drum thing :P.
    Sohee’s 20 second part at the Golden Disk Awards was HOT!
    I can’t wait to see this now that you’ve said that she’s SO HOT here!
    You don’t have to apologize for being biased I’m exactly the same way with Sohee and SunMi.
    I will definately come back to talk about this after I’ve dled it.
    THANKS A TOOOOOOOOON!

  6. Miso_luv Says:

    Lol how come i don’t notice….So cute!! especially in few last minutes…So Hee even did some dorkie action and Sun mi keep staring at her!!! Lol

  7. Miso_luv Says:

    Thanx a lot cutegiurl!! our girls completely rock that performance but i think So Hee’s remix is Club version!!!
    Anyway i hope u post the ending cuz a lot of Miso moment there Lol


Leave a Reply

