♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[fanmade] Wonder Girls as Christmas Elves December 26, 2008

Filed under: videos,Wonder Girls — cutegiurl @ 12:19 pm

ok here is a late Christmas gift…lol…i didn’t made this ok i just found it on daum and i find it amusing ahhah ^_^ all the members except Sunmi(who has the brightest smiling face of them all) are straight-faced or something like that it’s quite funn to watch hahaha ^_^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Mediafire

credits: daum & cutegiurl

 

7 Responses to “[fanmade] Wonder Girls as Christmas Elves”

  1. WonderAb Says:

    Haha. It’s ok I feel bad for not commenting.
    But sometimes I’m not in the mood or something so yeah.
    Normally I’m not a very talkative person. And is usually very quiet.
    but I guess in person is different than online right? 😛
    I’ll try to comment alot more though!

    • cutegiurl Says:

      hahha yeah the me in person is different from ‘cutegiurl’ in the internet hhaaha ^_^ i hardly talk to strangers in real life but here i can talk to anyone comfortably hahahaha

  2. sun.hei Says:

    xD hehe.. you are welcome! yeah me too:D

  3. sun.hei Says:

    XD Lmao. my brother also do one just yesterday with his face and his friend’s face and he showed it to me and i was cracked up, and now today you post itXD
    it’s hella funnyxD their faces are priceless haha..
    thx for posting, i love it!

    btw if anyone interested in it you can also make your own in here: http://elfyourself.jibjab.com/

  4. WonderAb Says:

    LOL I saw this earlier and I couldn’t stop laughing!
    Hahahh it’s so funny and in a way cute. hahah
    I love SunMi and her smiling face.

    I’m sorry cutegiurl for not commenting on alot of the posts and I realized that it’s because I had already seen the update on coolsmurf’s blog or something so it felt weird to comment again about it but now I realized again that it’s also not good to NOT comment on the other people’s blogs cause then their work goes for nothing!
    So I will now comment on alot more posts whether or not I’ve already known about them with the same enthusiasm as if it was the first time I read it.
    Lol I hope that made sense..

    thanks cutegiurl!

    • cutegiurl Says:

      lol i also do that you know ^_^ even though i already hear or read about the news..whenever i comment on their blog i just comment as if it was my first time reading it heheheh ^_^ but it’s ok if you don’t do that though hehee i’m not forcing you to comment or anything ^_^ you can comment anytime you want heheh it’s your time that you’re using to cmment not mine ^_^


Leave a Reply

