♥ Wonder Equation ♥

a blog for a true WONDERFUL

[torrent] 12-19-08 Intimate Note E07 December 19, 2008

Filed under: Intimate Note,So Hee,Sun Mi,Sun Ye,torrents,videos,Wonder Girls,Ye Eun,Yoo bin — cutegiurl @ 11:52 pm

ok this is again a full episode ^_^ i still haven’t finished downloading this one hahah just getting started ^_^ just find this torrent a minute ago ^_^ download it while it’s hot!

 oh and this will only be in torrent as i will only upload the WG CUT for this show ^_^ WG starts at the middle  i think a the 1st part is hee chul’s part ^_^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

USAupload(torrent)

credits: movierg & cutegiurl

 

9 Responses to “[torrent] 12-19-08 Intimate Note E07”

  1. benz Says:

    do u have the subs for this show? thx.

  2. Dreamscat Says:

    Thank you so much!
    u’re so kind 😀

  3. keyholeee! Says:

    I don’t believe it’s a virus. I think maybe it took a lot of room on my computer?

    Because after I deleted all of it, my computer went fine. I will now restore it and burn it now. ^_____^”

  4. keyholeee! Says:

    Yes, it finished. Every attempt I have tried, it always stuffs up the program I’m trying to play it on. And now my internet is stuffed up. >_____<” Maybe it’s a coincidence but everything on my computer seems to closed every time I try to save videos/pictures.

    My computer is stuffed! I hope this torrent didn’t give me a virus or something? My computer is being scanned now.

    • cutegiurl Says:

      um i don’t think so….maybe it’s your computer’s problem….well because i got this torrent from a very reliable sorce and also if you get a virus then i would likely have it too…but fortunately i don’t ^_^ i didn’t get a virus from this torrent and i guarantee you that ^_^ please don’t blame all yur computer’s problem to this torrent as it is virus-free…..

  5. keyholeee! Says:

    OMG! I downloaded it, and it won’t open! T_____T”

    And when it was “seeding” or whatever, I deleted it off the BitTorrent, is that bad? O_____O”

    OMG! >______<“

    • cutegiurl Says:

      you deleted it? did you already finished downlaoding it? well i guess you already did as you were already “seeding” it…why did you delete it? except only if you deleted the torrent only and not the file you downloaded…..and how come it won’t open? it’s not zipped or in a rar file? it’s already in avi so you will just play it? i also downloaded my full episode of this show through tis torrent and i tell you i didn’t have any problems at all i can assure that…

  6. breezy Says:

    I’ll wait for the download..but thank youuuuuuuuuu

  7. Kamille Says:

    kkk.. im so downloading this while its still. HOT HOT HOT,,,
    thank you!!!!


Leave a Reply

